A Retrospective: Live On Location – Mauritius Day 14

My penultimate diary entry for Thomson about my holiday to Mauritius took the form of a highlights guide. You can read ‘My Top 10 Things To See & Do In Mauritius’ here. 

IMG_1307

When I got back home, the guys in the Photography & Video Team at Thomson asked me for a few pointers about the island as they were about to send a film crew out to Mauritius. Take a look at the clip below – you’ll notice lots of the places I ticked off during my two-week visit made it into the video…

Leave a Reply

