A Retrospective: Live On Location – Mauritius Day 12

Having been on a boat trip, embarked on an exclusive driver-guide tour, peddled my way around the island on a bike, not to mention a good old fashioned coach excursion, I thought it was high time to be master of my own touring destiny. So, with a map in hand, I got behind the wheel of a hire car and ticked off some of Mauritius’ star sights. You can check out my full itinerary here. In the meantime, here’s a sneak peek at what I got up to…

Eureka House

IMG_1241

IMG_1232

IMG_1230

IMG_1223

Tamil Temples

IMG_1258

IMG_1245

Sugar Mills

IMG_1272

IMG_1264

IMG_1270

Leave a Reply

