A Retrospective: Live On Location – Mauritius Day 6

All At Sea
Last year, travel titan Thomson asked me to write a series of live blog posts about my trip to Mauritius under the umbrella title ‘Live On Location’. Here’s an excerpt from my sixth diary entry…

It’s fair to say that I’ve spent a fair bit of my time in Mauritius gazing out to sea – from the comfort of a sun bed/beach beanbag/hammock. Today, I got to drink in more of the deep blue but this time I was on deck. Reason being, I went on Thomson’s ‘Sailing At Its Best’ excursion.

Here’s a sneak peek at what I got up to during my daytrip…

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Catamaran Trip, Mauritius

Read my full report about my day out at sea here.

Leave a Reply

