A Retrospective: Live On Location – Mauritius Day 5

Fiery Fruit
Having star-fished on the beach and lounged by the pool, I decided it was time to get off my backside and start to experience life like a local. And for me, that meant one thing – food. But rather than launching straight in with a fiery curry, I went off piste and got my chops around something not many people know about – the Mauritian delicacy that is chilli-infused mango and pineapple.

Chilli Mango

Chilli Mango

You can read the full lowdown about my Mauritian taste sensation here.

Leave a Reply

