Tango, Samba & Vogue-ing

Strike A Pose

Strike A Pose

Listen very carefully, I shall say this only once… I’m going to tell you a secret. I know how to do the dance routine to Vogue, Madonna style. And while I can ‘give good face’, given half the chance, I’d love to be able to take to the floor like the contestants on Strictly Come Dancing…

I love, love, love Strictly Come Dancing. So much so, in fact, I wrote a piece for the First Choice travel blog about putting your best foot forward around the world. From the Argentine tango to the Viennese waltz, I ticked off the dance A-Z.

(Note to self: Should’ve included Vogue-ing. Merde alors!)

Read my dancing blog post here.

Leave a Reply

