Star Billing On The Thomson Blog | Drive Majorca – Day 1, Palma

Fiat 500

Driving around Majorca in my Fiat 500

I’m rather excited. Reason being, an article I wrote is the headline post on the Thomson travel blog. Earlier in the year, I jetted off to Majorca – or Mallorca if you’re posh – for a little tripette. While I was there I devised some driving routes around the island which I road tested – literally. They’ll be featured on the Thomson blog over the course of this week. Today sees me tick off Majorca’s chic captial, Palma. Oh, and I wax lyrical about Fiat 500s…

Drive Majorca, Day 1 – Palma

Leave a Reply

